Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathy Cochran

Kathy Cochran

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Cochran
"My State firm agent, Kathy McKay, and her staff are wonderful to work with. They are professional, knowledgeable, polite and helpful. I have recommended them to other people and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Jeht Thixton

Jeht Thixton

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeht Thixton
"While shopping for new insurance for home & auto, Misti was very helpful and expedient. Because of her excellent communication, I didn't have to wait or wonder if everything was being taken care of in the application process. I will highly recommend this State Farm office in the future."
Profile photo of Katrina Heitman

Katrina Heitman

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Heitman
"Kathy and her staff are always so helpful! Excellent customer service all of the time."
Profile photo of AKSHAY MAGDUM

AKSHAY MAGDUM

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AKSHAY MAGDUM
"Got the best service at affordable price"
Profile photo of David Nazarewicz

David Nazarewicz

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Nazarewicz
"Misty has always been an over-the-top agent to take care of my insurance needs promptly and really cares about her clients."
Profile photo of t swank

t swank

March 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by t swank
"I would never recommend this agent. She insisted that I had insurance coverage and she charged me for it even though I didn't really have coverage. I had to go above her to get it worked out. No, Kathy, calling to talk with you never did any good, so I am no longer with your agency, and I would not recommend you either."
Profile photo of Dennis Enloe

Dennis Enloe

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Enloe
"I have been an insured with Kathy McKay's agency for many years. I always receive personal service that is second to none. She takes an interest in me and describes in detail what products might fit my needs. She talks with me, not to me and the choice is definitely always mine, without any high-pressure sales. If you need insurance, I would definitely recommend Kathy to you. I won't say that I haven't shopped around from time to time but State Farm has always had the best rates for me!"
Profile photo of Jessica Duncan

Jessica Duncan

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Duncan
"The staff at this office is AMAZING!!! Misti is always quick to answer any & all questions & and is always super helpful!"
Profile photo of Carrie Hall

Carrie Hall

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Hall
"Great Customer service,Everything done over phone and email.Best price for what I needed.Convenient payment options."
Profile photo of Cory Coates

Cory Coates

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Coates
"Trustworthy folks!"
Profile photo of Sterling Popham

Sterling Popham

December 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sterling Popham
"I paid for 3 months of service and was told after the first month I owed 912 for previous months. I pay for future payments and I already paid for the next three months. When I called they were very rude and refused to give me my two months back saying I had to pay for the past, I finally got them to remove the past payments but they removed my extra two months as well and wanted me to pay an extra fee of 50 on top of the monthly fee to get service. I refused to pay because I should still have two months. And they said I'll call you back give me a moment, they never called back and they won't pick up when I call them. I tried a new number and they answered but they will not answer any number with my name on it. Very poor service. Company is not worth it. I always stood by state farm when I lived in Utah but now I'm in Missouri it's the worst insurance I've ever had. Apply at your item discretion. Make wise choices and have a wonderful day."
Profile photo of Linette Marshall

Linette Marshall

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linette Marshall
"Kathy discussed our insurance coverages at great length with me and my husband. It’s very nice to know we have an agent we can discuss our concerns with and ask questions should any arise."
Profile photo of Rebecca Wisdom

Rebecca Wisdom

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Wisdom
"Kathy has been our agent for over 30 years, she’s a great agent and person!!!"
Profile photo of Kat Oldham

Kat Oldham

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Oldham
"I’ve been a client since 2010 and I would not change agents… Kathy and her staff are very helpful and knowledgeable… I shopped around and moved some policies but now I’m working on moving them back and wish I hadn’t… the bit of money I save is honestly not worth the move…"
Profile photo of Robbie Davis

Robbie Davis

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Davis
"Misti Clarkson is THE BEST State Farm Customer Service/Account Representative E-V-E-R!! Our family relies and depends on Misti a lot and she is absolutely AMAZING!! THANK YOU Misti!!"
Profile photo of alisa green

alisa green

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alisa green
"Everyone one is so nice and helpful! Been a State Farm customer for many many years and they’ve always taken care of all my needs."
Profile photo of James Skyles

James Skyles

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Skyles
"They were able to get me the information I was looking for quickly and most politely. No harsh sales tactics or need for immediate decision."
Profile photo of Angie Scheel

Angie Scheel

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Scheel
"Kathy and her girls are awesome. They will work with you to get you the best insurance with your budget."
Profile photo of Ann Davison

Ann Davison

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Davison
"It was a very good experience"
Profile photo of Karen Smith

Karen Smith

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Smith
"Friendly service and quick response"
Profile photo of suhil sajini

suhil sajini

February 7, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by suhil sajini
"They are good but the insurance is kind of expensive"
Profile photo of Tom Wagner

Tom Wagner

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Wagner
"Had a great experience acquiring insurance for my camera gear. Misti was perfect, professional and friendly 👍"
Profile photo of Patty Butler

Patty Butler

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Butler
"So thankful for Kathy McKay State Farm Agency! Had a car incident and was stranded on the side of one of the busiest highways in Memphis! Called Kathy McKays office and they were right there to help us! Had a tow truck there within 30 minutes!!! Called us back to see if they could do anything else to help us! A special shout out to Kerre, who helped us so much ! Thank you Kathy McKay Agency, Kerre and State Farm! They certainly lived up to “ like a good neighbor, State Farm is there”!"
Profile photo of Robert Kelly

Robert Kelly

August 31, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Robert Kelly
"I have been with Kathy for 25+ years and usually found her service and help with lots of issues. However, recently it seems she has cared less and less for her policy holders and has become a shill for the company. This is sad, but I feel it's time to find another agent."
Profile photo of Mels Candles

Mels Candles

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mels Candles
"Best insurance lady around! We have had her as our agent for over a decade and will continue to trust her with our insurance"