Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy McKay

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kathy McKay

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Kelly

August 31, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have been with Kathy for 25+ years and usually found her service and help with lots of issues. However, recently it seems she has cared less and less for her policy holders and has become a shill for the company. This is sad, but I feel it's time to find another agent."

Mels Candles

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance lady around! We have had her as our agent for over a decade and will continue to trust her with our insurance"

James Barham

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service. Kathy and her entire TEAM have always answered any concerns or questions. Definitely one of the best State Farm Agents/Agencies we have had the pleasure of doing business with."

Dan Robinson

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly people that treat you like family"

Richard Becerra

January 17, 2022

2  out of  5
"Find it very hard to believe an insurance company doesn't have a fax machine..."

Monica Hector

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service on helping me change insurance companies"

John Roberts

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff they were courteous and efficient I was able to get my insurance needs met so far so good five stars"

Morris W

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super People!!"

TIMOTHY KIDD

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service. Great rates! Kathy is awesome!"

Carolyn Hamann

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very down to rarth. Person."

Sarah Guerrero

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rocked it out at Pride Night! Thanks for supporting our school!"

rays network

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ruth is always there to help me with my needs"

Kassi Evans

March 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kathy saved me over $400 a year when I bundled my home, auto and life insurance. I also got a state farm Visa credit card, which gives me reward points and cash back for paying my insurance premiums with it. Last, I got a free checking account through state farm bank so I literally do it all in one place!"

Elizabeth Keeping

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love Kathy, she's always on the lookout for better deals!! They know their customers by name, I love that!"

Judy Wright

February 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"The very best personal service I have ever received anywhere. A great bunch of people and all willing to help. Thank you."